Find an Associate Mediator

Associate Family Mediators

* Denotes associate mediators able to mediate solo as they are otherwise accredited to mediate under the FLA.

25 Associate Family Mediator(s)
 
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
NameLocationTelephoneEmail
A
Arora, Lisa * Victoria (250) 216-6440 lisa@lisaarora.com
B
Baird, Q.C., Maureen E. * Vancouver (604) 684-2550 mbaird@la-law.ca
Breault, Brigitte Victoria (250) 208-1470 chrisandbrigitte@icloud.com
C
Cohen, Jeanette * Surrey (604) 541-9218 jvaviva@gmail.com
Crocker, Erin * Smithers (250) 847-4341 erin@perryco.ca
D
Day, Tara Lee Vernon (250) 808-5144 taraleeday@gmail.com
F
Freeman, Lora * Port Moody (778) 558-9226 lfreetel@gmail.com
Fulton, Kaitlin Dawson Creek (778) 788-1101 kvgfulton@gmail.com
H
Hopman, Trudy * Vancouver (604) 669-1106 Ext: 222 hopman@mhmlaw.org
J
Jardine, Lindsay Fort St. John (250) 263-1349 lindsaymjardine@gmail.com
Jimale, Zahra* Vancouver (604) 343-1100 zahra@jimalelawcorp.com
Johannson, Aurora * Kelowna (250) 717-3139 a.johannson@mjml.ca
Jones, Aviva Fort St. John (250) 262-8605 avivajones@me.com
K
Kadziolka, Cindy D. Dawson Creek (250) 219-4594 cindy.kadziolka@gmail.com
L
Larose, Bill * Nanaimo (250) 751-3622 blaroselaw@telus.net
Legere, Vickie Chilliwack (604) 858-0478 picturemevickie@telus.net
M
McLaughlin, Shelly Kelowna (250) 808-1823 Shelly@McLaughlinMediation.ca
N
Newby, Lisa * Vancouver (604) 669-1106 Ext: 220 newby@mhmlaw.org
P
Palleson, Leslie * Vancouver (604) 682-3133 lpalleson@hotmail.com
Pearle, Ella Coquitlam (778) 709-9979 ella@pearlemediationbc.com
R
Rintoul, Donna * Golden (250) 272-0491 drintoul.med@gmail.com
Rothman, Christiaan J. * Vernon (250) 540-3754 christiaan.rothman@gmail.com
S
Schopper-Brigel, Elise * N/A N/A schopper.elise@gmail.com
Smith, Arden Dawson Creek (250) 784-5511 asmith@spcrs.ca
V
Van Daele, Cheryl Kelowna (250) 826-4954 cheryl_van_daele@hotmail.com

Associate Civil Mediators

13 Associate Civil Mediator(s)
 
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
NameLocationTelephoneEmail
A
Ashpole, Laraine Nanaimo (250) 668-5232 Laraineashpole@gmail.com
B
Baird, Q.C., Maureen E. * Vancouver (604) 684-2550 mbaird@la-law.ca
C
Chritchley, Matthew Vancouver (778) 322-4620 mchritchley@hotmail.com
Clarke, Matthew S.C. Vancouver (604) 340-1116 mattclarkemediation@gmail.com
Constantinescu, Maria Victoria (250) 598-7348 c_mia@outlook.com
D
Dickson, Jessica Vancouver (604) 721-8331 jdickson@castlemaingroup.com
E
Ergasheva, Inoyat (Ina) North Vancouver (778) 994-9323 ina.ergasheva@gmail.com
H
Horne, Richard Vancouver (604) 764-0750 rd_horne@yahoo.com
J
Jones, Aviva Fort St. John (250) 262-8605 avivajones@me.com
M
Mcculloch, Sandra Nanaimo (250) 920-6486 sandradianemcculloch@gmail.com
R
Roeck, Nicole North Vancouver (778) 773-0177 nroeck@hotmail.com
S
Semenoff, Amanda New Westminster (778) 877-7748 amanda.mindfulresolution@gmail.com
W
Waterman, Emily Victoria (250) 514-7120 watermanemily@gmail.com