Find an Associate Mediator

Associate Family Mediators

14 Associate Family Mediator(s)
 
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
NameLocationTelephoneEmail
B
Baird, Q.C., Maureen E. Vancouver (604) 684-2550 mbaird@la-law.ca
C
Crocker, Erin Smithers (250) 847-4341 erin@perryco.ca
D
Day, Tara Lee Vernon (250) 808-5144 taraleeday@gmail.com
F
Freeman, Lora Port Moody (778) 558-9226 lfreetel@gmail.com
H
Hastings, Brandon D. New Westminster (778) 244-8480 mediation@bhastings.com
Hopman, Trudy Vancouver (604) 669-1106 Ext: 222 hopman@mhmlaw.org
J
Jardine, Lindsay Fort St. John (250) 263-1349 lindsaymjardine@gmail.com
Johannson, Aurora Kelowna (778) 215-5907 info@insidepassagelaw.ca
K
Kadziolka, Cindy D. Dawson Creek (250) 219-4594 cindy.kadziolka@gmail.com
L
Legere, Vickie Chilliwack (604) 858-0478 picturemevickie@telus.net
P
Palleson, Leslie North Vancouver (604) 682-3133 lpalleson@hotmail.com
S
Schopper-Brigel, Elise N/A N/A schopper.elise@gmail.com
Smith, Arden Dawson Creek (250) 784-5511 asmith@spcrs.ca
W
Willis, Nicola N/A N/A nicolawillis@shaw.ca

Associate Civil Mediators

13 Associate Civil Mediator(s)
 
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
NameLocationTelephoneEmail
B
Baird, Q.C., Maureen E. Vancouver (604) 684-2550 mbaird@la-law.ca
C
Chritchley, Matthew Vancouver (778) 322-4620 mchritchley@hotmail.com
Constantinescu, Maria Victoria (250) 884-3747 c_mia@outlook.com
E
Elder, EdD, Keven Victoria (250) 415-2546 keven@kevenelder.com
Ergasheva, Inoyat (Ina) North Vancouver (778) 994-9323 ina.ergasheva@gmail.com
H
Horne, Richard Vancouver (604) 764-0750 rd_horne@yahoo.com
J
Jones, Aviva Fort St. John (250) 262-8605 avivajones@me.com
L
Laljee, Magda Langley (778) 908-5390 mlaljee@gmail.com
Lemon, Marilyn Vancouver (604 ) 836 -0457 marilyn@neutralthirdparty.ca
M
McCulloch, Sandra Nanaimo (250) 920-6486 sandradianemcculloch@gmail.com
R
Roeck, Nicole North Vancouver (778) 773-0177 nroeck@hotmail.com
S
Saint, C.D. Vancouver (778) 866-7345 cd@parleydialogue.com
W
Willis, Nicola N/A N/A nicolawillis@shaw.ca