Find a Mediator

Before choosing a mediator please read this important information. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or difficulties.

Search the Roster

The search supports Boolean searching (AND, OR, NOT). For exact matches, use quotes "around your search terms".
 Search Tips
Filters
From: $ to: $
74 Mediators found in the Family Roster
View: Contact Info | Profile
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
NameLocationTelephoneEmail
A
Adler, Jennifer Langley (604) 341-4302 jl.adler@outlook.com
Alexander, Lisa Vancouver (604) 733-8111 lisaalexander@telus.net
Alleyne, Rebecca F. Victoria (250) 595-0323 rebecca@victoriamediation.ca
B
Baird Ellan, Carol West Vancouver (604) 783-2864 cbairdellan@gmail.com
Baker, Grace A. Kamloops (778) 220-5930 grace@gracebaker.ca
Bellamano, Kathleen Victoria (250) 213-7898 kat@katbellamano.com
Bennett, Vicki M. Vancouver (604) 731-3141 vicki@vmblaw.ca
Bonnell, Linda C. North Vancouver (604) 318-5312 lindabonnell@shaw.ca
C
Cameron, Q.C., Nancy J. Vancouver (604) 689-1766 nancy@nancy-cameron.com
Campbell, John J. Langley (604) 533-3821 jcampbell@cbmlawyers.com
Campbell, Sally Hornby Island (250) 335-2272 sally@sallycampbellmediator.ca
Chalke, Doug North Vancouver (604) 980-4855 Doug@Resolution-law.ca
Churchill, Bev Kelowna (250) 763-7333 Bev@BevChurchillFamilyLawyer.com
Cotie, Joan Cobble Hill (250) 213-1812 jamcotie@telus.net
Crawford, Anouk S. Chilliwack (604) 858-9971 reception@valefamilylaw.com
Crawford, Jenifer B. Kamloops (250) 372-5234 jen@crawfordlaw.ca
D
D'Angelo, Nicholette J. Chilliwack (604) 858-0478 ndangelo@shaw.ca
E
Errico, Jenn Courtenay (250) 334-6448 errico.mediation@shaw.ca
F
Fenton, Douglas S. Abbotsford (604) 910-7922 dougf104@gmail.com
Finlay, Robert B. New Westminster (604) 780-7945 bobfinlay@shaw.ca
Fraser, Katherine L. Coquitlam (604) 937-1143 klfraserlawyer@telus.net
G
Garton, Nicole West Vancouver (778) 786-0615 Ext: 111 nicole@bcheritagelaw.com
Grove, Peter F. Vancouver (604) 341-6710 petergrove@telus.net
H
Hamilton, Lisa J. Vancouver (604) 687-1133 lisa@hamiltonfabbro.com
Harder, Leanne J. Vancouver (604) 764-6433 leanne@olivebranchconsulting.com
Harris, Chris Vancouver (604) 512-2021 chris_harris@telus.net
Harrison, Q.C., G. Leigh Rossland (250) 362-7685 leigh@kootenaymediation.com
Hayes, Caroline R. Whitehorse N/A carolinehayes54@gmail.com
Henry, Q.C., Arlene H. Vancouver (604) 451-4072 ahhlaw@telus.net
Hickman, Q.C., Carol New Westminster (604) 531-9494 cwhstaff@quaylawcentre.com
Hooper, Brenda Charlene Delta (604) 589-9052 brenda@brendahooper.com
Hotte, Darrin West Vancouver (778) 288-6181 darrin@newsolutionmediation.com
Hubbard, Jennifer Qualicum Beach (250) 752-6951 jhubbard@qblaw.ca
J
Jacks, Paul Abbotsford (604) 864-6166 skyline10@shaw.ca
K
Kahn, Q.C., Lawrence (Larry) A. Richmond (604) 270-9571 lak@kzellaw.com
Kerenyi, Vivian A. Vancouver (604) 329-2884 kerenyi@telus.net
Knight, Edwin M. Port Alberni (250) 913-2222 albernimediation@gmail.com
L
Lane, Patricia S. Victoria (250) 598-3992 plane@patricialane.bc.ca
Lichtenwald, Rhona M. Vancouver (604) 739-4655 rhona@hillcrest-law.ca
Loewen, James Langley (778) 316-4716 James@loewencoaching.com
M
Maes, Micheline F.G. N/A (1-866) 755-3247 mmaes@fairwaydivorce.com
Matsuno, Yuki Vancouver (604) 307-7463 yukimatsuno@shaw.ca
McQueen, Fiona M. Victoria (250) 385-1122 fmcqueen@turnwood.bc.ca
Mouat, Q.C., Mary E. Victoria (250) 380-1566 marymouat@quadralegal.com
Moye, Kevin Daryl Surrey (604) 818-5632 info@bcmediation.com
Murphy-Dyson, William Victoria (250) 388-4457 barristerbill@coxtaylor.ca
N
Neallani, Shelina West Vancouver (778) 688-1086 s.neallani@neallani.ca
Neufeld, Viola (Vi) Vancouver (604) 599-8914 vineufeld@transpectives.com
O
Owen, Louise Victoria (250) 634-2302 louise@aspencoaching.ca
P
Paul, Q.C., David Anthony Kamloops (250) 828-9998 dpaul@kamloopslaw.com
Plenert, Wayne Dawson Creek (250) 782-3589 wplenert@peacebuildermediation.com
Pos, Emily Fort St. John (250) 793-4249 info@emilypos.ca
Poushinsky, Bobbi Victoria (250) 889-6330 bobbiadr@telus.net
R
Radford, John Vancouver (604) 723-8022 johnradford@transpectives.com
Raponi, Q.C., Eugene Victoria (250) 385-4311 eraponi@waddellraponi.com
Redmond, Karen F. West Vancouver (604) 925-9260 karen@redmondlaw.ca
Robertson, Amy Victoria (250) 882-8111 amy@victoriamediation.com
Rolleman, Robert Chilliwack (604) 858-0478 rob.seasonsmediation@gmail.com
Russo, Marlene Victoria (250) 380-0076 marlenerusso@shaw.ca
S
Sainty, Q.C., Kathryn Burnaby (604) 789-6621 ksainty@saintylaw.ca
Sayani, Shelina West Vancouver (604) 922-8881 shelina@sagerllp.com
Selski, Shirley J. Kamloops (250) 371-7137 info@kamloopsfamilymediation.ca
Silva, Maria P. Burnaby (604) 377-1447 maria@mediationbc.com
Singer, Richard A. Richmond (604) 275-7570 richardsinger@shaw.ca
Smith, Q.C., Ronald J. Kelowna (778) 484-8168 ron@justfamilysolutions.ca
Smookler, Norm M. Victoria (250) 380-9051 smookler@shaw.ca
Soules, Donna Ladysmith (250) 245-4948 dsoules@shaw.ca
Spencer, Colin L. Campbell River (250) 287-7755 cspencer@tkslaw.com
Stacey, Greg Nelson (250) 352-3135 gstacey@netidea.com
T
Tai, Yannie Vancouver (604) 710-0842 yannie@familymediatorsgroup.ca
Throssell, Tamara Mission (604) 820-9145 cpfmediation@gmail.com
V
Van Hinte, Tammy Victoria (250) 896-1333 tammy@conflictoptions.com
W
Welsh, Michael F. Penticton (250) 492-2425 mwelsh@mwelshlaw.com
Whatley, Lana Nanaimo (604) 916-5687 lana@familymediatorsgroup.ca